Food

These were what I ate in the past couple days.

1. @ Dole Plantation.  I bought two big pineapples home and my brother just has one peeled tonight.  We still have one for tomorrow!

20110404-085122.jpg

@ Dole Plantation. I really love Pineapples.

2. @ Jin Din Rou.  This is like a fake 鼎泰豐, but they don’t share equal quality.  After the dinner, I didn’t feel I had ate at all.

20110404-085137.jpg

Don't seem they have very good dumpling place.

3. @ Tenkaippin.  They have the best broth for ramen.  And the fired rice was great too.

20110404-090054.jpg

Great food Great price.

4. @ Morio Sushi Bistro.  Without Yelp, I don’t think I would have a chance to know about this place.  But it’s very fortunate, I met my colleague and his gf.  In the end, the world is too small.

20110404-085330.jpg

One chef serves all.

5. @Arancino.  Recommended by my professor.  Went there after Morio’s Sushi and got very full at that night. Happy.

20110404-085349.jpg

It was fantastic !

6. Finally, won’t never forget my favorite Spam Musubi.  I heard this is Obama’s one of favorite food.  Yeah!

20110404-093200.jpg

How could I forget this ?!!!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

